full-moon-meditation-website-2017

Each month the full moon pours out its healing rays onto all of us and by taking the time and meditating during the full moon we can intentionally raise our glass to receive, and soak in the benefits of this radiant energy.

Full moons are about completion, change, releasing, and cleansing, and a great time to meditate. So why not receive the benefit of the energies available at the full moon and join us for our full moon meditations.

Meditating at the time of a full moon can help you look within, centre yourself, and enable calming of personal inner conflicts. Who doesn’t want more of that? It can also give you the opportunity to acknowledging your own inherent nature as a part of the great web of life.

Each month Full Moon Meditation focuses on the specific energies of the moon and is held on or as near the actual date of the full moon as possible.

Where: The River House, 193 Brisbane Terrace Goodna.
Time: 7.00 pm. – 9.00 pm.
Exchange: $5.00

No need to book ahead… all welcome, no meditation experience is needed!

2018 Dates

  • Wednesday 24th October
  • Saturday 24th November
  • Sunday 23rd December

2019 Dates

  • Monday 21st January
  • Wednesday 20th February
  • Wednesday 20th March
  • Saturday 20th April
  • Sunday 19th May
  • Monday 17th June
  • Wednesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 14th August
  • Saturday 14th September
  • Monday 14th October
  • Wednesday 13th November
  • Wednesday 11th December

For further information phone/text Andrea 0419 641 155 or email  annie@spiritualexperience.com.au