full-moon-meditation-website-2017

Join us for a guided meditation to celebrate the energy of the full moon 

Why Full moon? Each Full moon is a powerful time in the lunar cycle when the moon reflects a tremendous amount of energy. Under the light of the full moon we can intentionally raise our glass to receive, and soak in the benefits of this radiant energy. Any healing gets magnified under the full moon. this is the best time to clear out clutter, to release all that is unloving and unwanted in your life and bring in love, light and set your intentions and wishes. 

Every month, each circle will have a similar flow of opening and closing sacred space, overview of the attributes of the full moon cycle and a 60 minute guided meditation. Each Full moon circle we offer you a safe space to tap into the mystical and magical power of the full moon held on or as near the actual date of the full moon as possible.

2021 Dates

  • Sunday 27th February
  • Monday 29th March
  • Wednesday 28th April
  • Wednesday 26th May
  • Wednesday 23rd June
  • Saturday 24th July
  • Sunday 22nd August
  • Monday 20th September
  • Wednesday 20th October
  • Sunday 21st November
  • Sunday 19th December

Why not join us for a full moon guided meditation and align with the cycles of nature. Come with an open heart and with the intention to release your old beliefs and patterns that do not serve your highest good and spiritual growth. 

LOCATION: The River House, 193 Brisbane Terrace, Goodna 4300
TIME: 7.00 pm—9.15 pm
EXCHANGE: $5.00
PRE-REQUISITE:  None – No meditation experience is needed!  

Joining us is easy… No need to book ahead… all welcome. Come whether this is your first time working with the Moon or whether you are a seasoned Full Mooner! 

If you have further questions about Full Moon Meditation, don’t hesitate to phone or text Andrea 0419 641 155 or email annie@spiritualexperience.com.au