full-moon-meditation-website-2017

Each month the full moon pours out its healing rays onto all of us and by taking the time and meditating during the full moon we can intentionally raise our glass to receive, and soak in the benefits of this radiant energy.

Full moons are about completion, change, releasing, and cleansing, and a great time to meditate. So why not receive the benefit of the energies available at the full moon and join us for our full moon meditations.

Meditating at the time of a full moon can help you look within, centre yourself, and enable calming of personal inner conflicts. Who doesn’t want more of that? It can also give you the opportunity to acknowledging your own inherent nature as a part of the great web of life.

Each month Full Moon Meditation focuses on the specific energies of the moon and is held on or as near the actual date of the full moon as possible.

Where: The River House, 193 Brisbane Terrace Goodna.

Time: 7.00 pm. – 9.00 pm.

Exchange: $5.00

No need to book ahead… all welcome, no meditation experience is needed!

2017 Dates

  • Monday 7th August
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Saturday 4th November
  • Monday 4th December

2018 Dates

  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • Wednesday 31st January
  • Saturday 3rd March
  • Saturday 31st March
  • Monday 30th April
  • Wednesday 30th May
  • Wednesday 27th June
  • Saturday 28th July

For further information contact Andrea 0419 641 155 or annie@spiritualexperience.com.au