The practice of shamanism puts you in direct contact with your spiritual allies and the divine aspect of your own being. It allows you to develop a relationship with the spiritual forces of your life and to build trust in the wisdom, intuition and healing energy you hold within.

A shamanic journey combines the use of rhythm and intention to gain access to altered state of consciousness in order to enter into the spiritual and magical realms of reality, connect with your spirit allies and to gain ancient and ancestral wisdom.

Chantelle Elder Tree provides a safe and supportive environment where you can feel at ease and empowered to discover and connect with your divine sacred self.

If you are curious to discover more about the world of Shamanism and your connection to spirit, come and journey with us.

6 – 8pm
The River House, 193 Brisbane Terrace Goodna Qld 4300
Shamanic Journeying is a skill anyone can learn with trust and guidance, no experience necessary.
Please bring a notebook and pen to a keep record of your journeying experiences.
Supper provided.
Exchange: $20

Dates for Shamanic Journey Evenings 2019

  • Wednesday 10th April
  • Wednesday 8th May
  • Wednesday 5th June
  • Wednesday 10th July
  • Wednesday 7th August
  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Wednesday 9th October
  • Wednesday 6th November
  • Wednesday 4th December

2020

  • Wednesday 8th January

Please contact Chantelle for booking or further information on 0430 079 593 Email on chantelle.sagesouls@gmail.com or search her on Facebook @chantelle.sagesouls to view all products and services.